wedding bells!

6 February 2012 at 1:12 pm 1 comment

It has been a long time since I have written on this site. I keep saying to myself that I will get to it tomorrow, but as many of you know, tomorrow never comes!

So, today I decided to give everyone a quick update on what has happened,and what will be in store for any followers I may still have despite the long hiatus.

Since my last post —
1. I got engaged! Yes, my darling boyfriend asked me to marry him. It was beautiful, it was lovely, and it will be shared in detail on the wedding website.
2. We started planning the wedding.
3. We started organizing his home for my eventual move into it.

I don’t really want to post in depth details about everything I’ve discovered as part of all these processes, but I realized that as I searched the web, information from others has been extremely helpful in navigating everything, so my next few posts will deal with situations we’ve come across and how we have dealt with them. Enjoy!

Entry filed under: word of the week.

Conundrum garage sale lessons learned

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Rebekah Jaunty  |  7 February 2012 at 5:01 pm

    I’m all ears. Mostly water, actually, but you get the idea.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


fresh & new...

in the past…

need a date?

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

