invisible links

6 April 2009 at 9:38 am Leave a comment

I decided to google my online persona “hazelnutmegan” and see what came up. Most of it was stuff I’d posted or commented on, but there were a few recipe sites that just happened to have the ingredient ‘hazelnut’ listed right next to the name of the submitter ‘megan’ , which were quite interesting.

What surprised me was that I discovered some people who unbeknownst to me had linked to this lovely site! I felt downright complimented! (Especially since one of the people was The Gregory Torell who is a pretty cool person, so to be a link on his blog is indeed an honor.)

So I wanted to give a hearty “thank-you” to anyone out there who has linked to this site!

THANK YOU!

Entry filed under: blog about blog. Tags: , , , , .

Apology swinger

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


fresh & new...

in the past…

need a date?

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

